TESTA
Regional Directors

For the Texas Earth Science Teachers Association


REGIONAL DIRECTOR CHAIRMAN

Connie Cook-Fontenot
15 Shimmer Pond Place
The Woodlands, TX 77385
(936) 271-1093
Fax: (281) 895-6763
(281) 878-0990
ckcook@tenet.edu

REGION I
Barbara Guin
Edinburg ISD
2929 W. Sprague
Edinburg, TX 78539
(513) 383-5816
.
.
.
not available

REGION II
Helen Mebane
1217 Lawndale Drive
Kingsville, TX 78363
(512) 592-7698
.
.
.
.
not available

REGION III
Margie Drewett
El Campo ISD
Box 1307
El Campo, TX 77437
(409) 543-8379
.
.
.
not available

REGION IV
Karen Stocco
Pasadena ISD
2729 Hearne
Pasadena, TX 77502
(713) 946-7537
FAX: (713) 920-8046
.
.
estocco@ghg.net

REGION V
Jennifer Knapp
Little Cypress-
Manriceville CISD
523 Woodridge Dr.
Orange, TX 77632
(409) 883-2317
.
.
jknapp@exe5.net

REGION VI
Johanna Ullrich
Huntsville ISD
Highway 30 East
Huntsville, TX 77340
(409) 295-6711
FAX: (409) 293-6759


joullrich@hotmail.com

REGION VII
Jolene Cobb
Rains ISD
P.O. Box 247
Emroy, TX 75440
(903) 596-2865
.
.
.
not available

REGION VIII
James Cowley
1804 Greenridge Court
Sulphur Springs, TX 75482
(903) 885-8534
FAX: (903) 439-6126

 

cowley@tenet.edu

REGION IX
Vickie Pesterfield
Route 3, Box 492
Wichita Falls, TX 76308
(817) 696-5227



not available

REGION X
Lillie Montgomery
814 La Rue
Cedar Hill, TX 75104-7206
(972) 291-7206
FAX: (214) 565-6431


not available

REGION XI
Jack Cooper
Ennis ISD
7451 Ensign Rd.
Ennis, TX 75119
(972) 875-9011
FAX: (972) 875-1421


jccooptx@tenet.edu

REGION XII
Donna Novak
1356 Winding Way
New Braunfels, TX 78132
(210) 608-1501



not available

REGION XIII
Shirley Goerdel
Llano ISD
P.O Box 563

Llano, Texas 78643
(915) 247-4511

not available

REGION XIV
Cindy Tribble
Ranger ISD
P.O. Box 374
Breckenridge, TX 76424
(254) 559-2562


not available

REGION XV
Steve Williams
Water Valley ISD
3321 Cameron
San Angelo, TX 76903
(915) 659-4677


sj_williams@hotmail.com

REGION XVI
Christine Purkiss
Lubbock ISD
5810 80th Street
Lubbock, TX 79424
(806) 794-1096


not available

REGION XVII
Charles Swift
Lubbock ISD
5319 25th Street
Lubbock, TX 79407
Hm: (809) 799-7059
FAX: (809) 766-0538


chswift@tenet.edu

REGION XVIII
Christine Johnson
Marathon, TX




REGION XIX
Teresa Jimarez
1917 Rio Grande Ave.
El Paso, TX 79902
(915) 533-6132




tjimarez@eudoramail.com

REGION XX
Lori Borroni-Engle
9546 Campton Farms
San Antonio, TX 78250
(210) 520-3262
FAX: (210) 520-2881


delano@sats.rr.net

 


Send comments or contributions to the TESTA WEBMASTER jccooptx@tenet.edu or STAT Webmaster