Like Us    Follow Us

Executive Committee

STAT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2013-2014


 

President Donald Burken

Spring Branch ISD

955 Campbell Road

Houston, TX 77024

Phone: (713) 251-2499

Email: president@statweb.org

 

Past President Sharon Kamas

Crosby ISD

706 Runneburg Rd.

Crosby, TX 77532

Phone: (281) 328-9200 Ext. 1234

Email: pastpresident@statweb.org

 


President Elect Melana Silva

Calallen ISD

4205 Wildcat Dr

Corpus Christi, TX 78410

Work: (361) 242-7592

Cell: (361) 726-6321

Email: presidentelect@statweb.org

http://www.cfisd.net/newsmedia/press/2013/0514wells.jpg

Vice President Mathew Wells

Cypress-Fairbanks ISD

5750 Greenhouse Road

Katy TX 77449

Phone: (281) 799-0542

Email: vicepresident@statweb.org


Treasurer Jo Anne Jackson

Lubbock ISD

1628 19th Street

Lubbock, TX 79401

Phone: (806) 766-1162

Fax: (806) 766-0509

Email: treasurer@statweb.org

Secretary Kiki Corry

Texas Parks and Wildlife

10800 Wandering Way

Austin, TX 78754

Phone: (512) 327-7622

Fax: (512) 328-5632

Email: secretary@statweb.org


Member At Large Becky Lindsey

Crosby ISD

706 Runneburg Rd.

Crosby, TX 77532

Phone: (281) 328-9200 Ext. 1223

Email: becky@statweb.org

 

Member At Large Laura Lee McLeod

Frisco ISD

5515 Ohio Drive

Frisco, TX 75035

Phone: (469) 633-6805 Ext. 56834

Email: laura@statweb.org


Member At Large Kara Swindell

Talkington School for Young Women Leaders

415 N Ivory Ave

Lubbock, TX 79403

Phone: (806) 766-1744

Email: kara@statweb.org